Can you reuse a deleted Gmail account?

 
Google Does not recycle deleted usernames, it will be no longer be available to be reused for new signups. Once you delete the Gmail account permanently, you may be able to get it back. If it's been a while since the deletion of your Gmail account, you may not be able to recover the data present in your account. But you will be able to recover the account just fine, you’ll be able to sign in to Gmail, Google Play, and other services.
 
You have to open the Google recovery option and answer a few questions. Just answer the questions to the best of your ability. If you are having trouble recovering the account, you can read the tips to complete the account recovery steps. And once your account is recovered, create a password that you haven’t used on that account before. And voila, you have recovered the account you’ve deleted in the recent past.
 
 
Some questions find by Gmail users-
 
Do I have a Google account if I have Gmail?
What happens when you delete Google account?
Does Google delete inactive accounts?
Can I recover a deleted Google Account?
What happens when you remove the Gmail account from a phone?
Is Google shutting down Gmail accounts?
How do I delete a Google account?